This is another technique, Ms. Artistic Avenger taught me:  paper ripping and using it as a stencil guide to create meadows and mountains.  I incorporated several of my favourite things in this card:  Thoughts & prayers stamp set, Scallop edge punch, Paper piercing, Hodgepodge hardware in vanilla.  I also used some items I rarely do:  Lavender lace cardstock, and the words from Thoughts & prayers stamp set. 

You may puchase any of these items online from my SU website (see link on the right bar) or by emailing me.

Leave a Reply

