I chose to use one of Shelli Gardner’s (CEO and co-founder of Stampin’ Up) layouts from her Workshop of a Lifetime to make my mother’s day cards. I was totally excited by the look of the cards, but also because it helped me clean out my scrap pile of designer papers!! And I can mass produce this card with different sentiments for any occasion…wow, how clean will my office be!! I especially loved how I didn’t even need to be matchy-matchy with colours or patterns – it looks great no matter what’s layered together! Try it, you’ll love it.

Leave a Reply

