Peek-a-boo baby scrapbook

Here’s pages 4 & 5 of Mrs. K’s baby scrapbook.  I think I’m stopping for now because I’m having a tough time doing really gender neutral pages, knowing a baby girl or baby boy’s photos will be filling these pages.  So basically I’m going to give the book, as is, with a requirement to give it back to me when baby is born so I can do some gender specific pages and include baby’s name on the front cover.

While I love the colour combos I’ve used for a boy, if it’s a girl, there’s got to be a smash of pink or purple somwhere!!  So until then – I’m stopping with these.

Leave a Reply

