Convention – Love what you do, share what you love….

 

I returned Monday from Salt Lake City, Utah experiencing my 2nd Stampin’ Up convention.  It’s a great way to be inspired and realized again why I do what I do.  I LOVE stamping and scrapbooking and sharing it with friends and Convention is awesome at reminding me! 

The 2 cards above are samples Stampin’ Up staff made for showcase the new fabric coming out in the Holiday Mini brochure beginning shortly!!  There were some great ideas (even for totally non-sewers) on what to do with the fabric.  I’ll be posting some of the great swaps I received too in the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

