Stamp club project all finished up

So the other day I posted the 6×6″ page insert for this finished project (see the Tempting Turquoise square on the bottom left side).  Well this is the completed project as a 12×12″ scrapbook page.  I love the art of progressive scrapbooking for several reasons:   you can start small and work your way up, you can complete that start of pages quickly, the page layering covers a lot of ground and I don’t feel like I’m taking so much time designing the layout.  There are many webpages that describe progressive scrapbooking – google it!!

I absolutely love my new Sizzix die purchase – the lower case alphabet letters!!  For monograms and scrapbook titles they’re simply the best. 

To purchase products used in this project, please contact me or visit my Stampin’ Up! order page here.

3 Comments »

  1. 3dotsforme Said:

    Looks good! Can’t wait to see it with a photo in it.

  2. CaroleMac Said:

    so flippin cute – i can’t decide btwn the alpha diec uts – so we shdoul chat b4 to actually order them though.
    hugs, C

    • marniemiller Said:

      Hi Carole – thanks for taking a look at my lbog! I have the Go-go boots set and while I love them, I like to cut through chipboard and really like anything that is a Bigz die, which is why I bought the lower case set. I like the large letters for scrapbook titles!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

