Happy Days! – KaPow Kreative Challenge #6

Time for another Ka-Pow Kreative Challenge with Carrie Gaskin.  Be sure to check out all the other designs HERE and add your design to Carrie’s link!

Here’s my take on the inspiration challenge:

I know I went with the obvious – a party kid’s card, but that’s just what I had to go with.  I used lots of retired product (using up all my stash) to create this simple card.  Not much explaining needed, it’s pretty self explanatory!  Ask if you have any questions, otherwise let me know what you think!

3 Comments »

  1. lindasw Said:

    Love the bow with the button–that is such a great look. That stripe-y ribbon is my favourite, but hard to get a card with it in the mail. And, my question is . . . by good times, do you mean when we are together? Hope to see you soon. Hugs!

  2. carriegaskin Said:

    This is such fun, Marnie! Love all the elements you’ve added on this adorable card. Thanks for sharing your talent at KKC.

  3. 3dotsforme Said:

    Super duper!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

