NEW Occasions Mini brochure!!

I love when a new brochure is launched – it’s so exciting to see all the new goodies that Stampin’ Up! has come up with.  I just received my box that includes some of the new product and can’t wait to use some of the great things.

Be ready for some cards made with these new things!  I’ll be out of blog world for the next week while I prepare for a very important training session I’m doing for some preschool staff on life-threatening food allergies – but will post some samples from the new products after that.

2 Comments »

  1. lindasw Said:

    What are you doing? Where’s your KKC09 card!!??

    • Linda – I’m going to come and stamp at your “studio” for the next challenge ok?!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

